Weight
123.8Net Calories
A lotExercise
NadaDiary
5am yep you read that right. Beckett decided he needed to wake up at 4:40 this morning. I'm beyond aggravated right now. It's like he can sense that I have something going on so he must intervene. I just gave up trying to get him to go back to sleep. He's watching cartoons while I drink my Wake up juice and try to let go of the aggravation. I only hope that I can do my DVD while he's awake, but past experiences say no.And Dwane comes home last night from the grocery store and bought a TON of food. I just wanted to cry. I have to remind myself to practice self control. I want to be healthy and fit, not a garbage disposal. I'm setting a precedent for the rest of my life and if I don't start now I'm going to wind up middle aged and overweight.
6am I think today will be a rest day. I am sore. The kid is very much awake and I've just discovered that he scratched up my brand new never been used Ripped in 30 dvd. I am defeated...
10am We took a nap and I'm feeling much better. Drinking another round of wakeup juice and having an omelet.
7pm I ate a lot of cookies today. Tomorrow is another day.
No comments:
Post a Comment